Burlap & Ribbon Wine Bag reviews 2015

If you recall my earlier Speedy N Straightforward Prima Bead Hostess Gift project, I have another super rapid and effortless DIY project to share right now that helps wrap that project up. And who does not enjoy to provide and acquire gifts inside a quite package? …ps…make sure you study all of the strategy to the end for any possibility to win a fabulous present package!

Burlap Wine Bag

This was almost certainly one particular of the quickest projects I’ve ever place collectively. I used a fabulous raw burlap wine bag from Canvas Corp and dressed it up with some stunningly gorgeous Might Arts Ribbon. I love the appear of burlap in virtually any kind and I’ll admit I enjoy the way burlap smells. Weird, huh? Even though the bag could have completed a terrific job on its personal, I decided that some shimmery ribbon from Could Arts ribbon would dress it up for the holidays and make this a make it a full hostess gift.

Burlap Wine Bag

I employed a 2/8” silver ribbon to dress the prime with no sewing. I just glued it directly towards the burlap.

Burlap Wine Bag

For the bottom bow, I glued a strip of 1 1/2” metallic ribbon directly about the bottom. I made use of my super effortless Craft-Dee Bowz to make this multi-looped bow. It took just a handful of seconds to wrap and tie the bow with an extra minute to fluff it out. Again, I just glued this straight for the silver ribbon strip. All with each other, I think it came out seriously great, but the majority of all, it was another Rapid N Straightforward DIY gift project for the holidays.

Burlap Wine Bag

Are you generating any handmade gifts for the holidays? When you are, I also invite you to check out Susan K Weckesser’s Christmas Love Campaign and her Design and style Team’s Hand-Made Christmas projects. There are many prize packages being provided throughout the Holiday Season.

And in the spirit of giving, we’re providing our Fans and Pals a chance to win a prize package from Ranger Ink possibly containing such goodies as stencils, aprons, Distress Inks, pens, & ink pads. Each bag will be different. So, what do you have to do to win?

I am so excited to see what everyone is creating and it’s so much fun to read about each of the handmade gifts becoming shared this year!

Leave a Reply

